Temperature and Relative Humidity
2m Temperature
850mb Temperature
700mb Temperature
500mb Temperature
2m Relative Humidity
850mb Relative Humidity

Wind
10m Wind
10m Gust
850mb Streamline
700mb Streamline
500mb Streamline

Atmospheric Pressure
Surface Pressure
Mean Sea Level Pressure
850mb Geopotential Height
700mb Geopotential Height
500mb Geopotential Height

Precipitation
Total Rainfall
Surface Convective Available Potential Energy (CAPE)
Lifted Index
Precipitation Type
Snow Depth

Cloud Cover
Total Cloud Cover
High Cloud Cover
Mid Cloud Cover
Low Cloud Cover
Atmospheric Extinction

Next 4 days | Grid 0.2deg/0.5deg

INIT

2024 Apr 17 (Wed)

2024 Apr 18 (Thu)

2024 Apr 19 (Fri)

2024 Apr 20 (Sat)

06Z

09Z

12Z

15Z

18Z

21Z

00Z

03Z

06Z

09Z

12Z

15Z

18Z

21Z

00Z

03Z

06Z

09Z

12Z

15Z

18Z

21Z

00Z

03Z

06Z

09Z

12Z

15Z

18Z

21Z

00Z

03Z

17/06Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

17/00Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

16/18Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

16/12Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Next 5-8 days | Grid 0.2deg/0.5deg

INIT

2024 Apr 21 (Sun)

2024 Apr 22 (Mon)

2024 Apr 23 (Tue)

2024 Apr 24 (Wed)

06Z

09Z

12Z

15Z

18Z

21Z

00Z

03Z

06Z

09Z

12Z

15Z

18Z

21Z

00Z

03Z

06Z

09Z

12Z

15Z

18Z

21Z

00Z

03Z

06Z

09Z

12Z

15Z

18Z

21Z

00Z

03Z

06Z

17/06Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

17/00Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

16/18Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

16/12Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Next 9-16 days | Grid 0.6deg/1.0deg/2.5deg

INIT

2024 Apr 25 (Thu)

2024 Apr 26 (Fri)

2024 Apr 27 (Sat)

2024 Apr 28 (Sun)

2024 Apr 29 (Mon)

2024 Apr 30 (Tue)

2024 May 1 (Wed)

2024 May 2 (Thu)

06Z

12Z

18Z

00Z

06Z

12Z

18Z

00Z

06Z

12Z

18Z

00Z

06Z

12Z

18Z

00Z

06Z

12Z

18Z

00Z

06Z

12Z

18Z

00Z

06Z

12Z

18Z

00Z

06Z

12Z

18Z

00Z

06Z

17/06Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

17/00Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

16/18Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

16/12Z

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

-

Additional Legends

Legend of Wind Speed

Calm

Light

Moderate

Fresh

Strong

Gale

Storm

Hurricane

Legend of Precipitation Type

Snow

Rain

Freezing rain

Ice pellets

Legend of Precipitation Amount

0mm

<0.25mm/hr

0.25-1mm/hr

1-4mm/hr

4-10mm/hr

10-16mm/hr

16-30mm/hr

30-50mm/hr

50-75mm/hr

>75mm/hr

No significant rainfall

Light rain

Moderate rain

Heavy rain

Very heavy rain

Extreme rain or Rainstorm

7Timer! thanks Xasteria for iOS for their generous support.